Executive board

LiZZ is led by the members of the executive board. They support the implementation and accomplishment of all projects and prepare budget and various reports for the plenary assembly.

  • Volker Dellwo

    Volker Dellwo, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Phonetics and Phonology

    Vice president of the executive board

    Phone: +41 44 63 42995

    volker.dellwo@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-3825-843e-ffff-ffffb066a059
  • Francesco Gardani

    Francesco Gardani, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Romance Linguistics

    Romanisches Seminar

    Phone: +41 44 63 43632

    francesco.gardani@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    49cd4d5f-ab21-4bf5-8d33-0908b08864fc
  • Marianne Hundt

    Marianne Hundt, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of English linguistics

    Head of the Monomaster Linguistics

    National Coordinator of CLARIN Switzerland

    m.hundt@es.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    088001a0-4d29-4042-9c04-3e3894a99d72
  • Johannes Kabatek

    Johannes Kabatek, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Romance Philology

    Phone: +41 44 63 43610

    johannes.kabatek@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-3825-843e-ffff-ffffc753afe5
  • Martin Meyer

    Martin Meyer, Prof. Dr.

    Ausserordentlicher Professor ad personam für Evolutionary Neuroscience of Language

    Department of Comparative Language Science

    Phone: +41 44 63 45782

    martin.meyer@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-3825-843e-0000-0000062fbe4e
  • Sebastian Sauppe

    Sebastian Sauppe, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter SNF

    Phone: +41 44 63 40225

    sebastian.sauppe@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    ae2cac85-790c-498e-b2c0-582edf7d6f86
  • Guido Seiler

    Guido Seiler, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Germanic Linguistics

    President of the executive board

    Phone: +41 44 63 42549

    g.seiler@ds.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    dd1b0261-6903-4484-b541-257c99983e60
  • Barbara Sonnenhauser

    Barbara Sonnenhauser, Prof. Dr.

    Lehrstuhl Slavische Sprachwissenschaft

    Phone: +41 44 63 43521

    barbara.sonnenhauser@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    c6ede065-3398-4bc7-9844-3ca954757afe
  • Eva Zehentner

    Eva Zehentner, Dr.

    Senior Assistant in English Linguistics / SNSF postdoc

    Phone: +41 44 63 43556

    eva.zehentner@es.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    4e8a50a9-6049-497c-9b02-535d3d666437